Start with Aerial Robotics

I recently was searching for courses or new skill to learn which include physics, Mathematics and Engineering together. As I feel all three makes me to understand things around the world better. I started the course in Coursera called Aerial Robotics which is taught by Mr. Vijay Kumar and Co from University of Pennsylvania.

Just reading and doing assignments is not giving me deep understanding of the concepts and many school level physics concepts which needs to be refreshed and even my Maths is going worse day by day ;).

So, today I decided to write about the concepts whatever I learn in the course and continue writing if I do some projects in Aerial Robotics. May be helpful for others too and correct me If any of my posts are not convincing.

Stay tuned.

 

Leave a Reply

